Sarah + Abraham

Image

 

Elliott’s cousin Lucy turned 1 a few weeks ago. We couldn’t make it to Ohio for the party so I wanted to have something here for her when they came to visit. I couldn’t think of anything off hand so my best friend Google came to the rescue. I didn’t want to buy Lucy toys because I wasn’t sure of what she had at home, so these picture plates from Sarah + Abraham were absolutely perfect. And of course I had to get one for her sister and one for Elliott! They were even more adorable than I could have imagined when I got them! They products range from plates to journals to chore charts and more, so if you’re looking for a unique gift you should definitely check them out. Oh, and as a bonus their customer service is excellent. 🙂

Image

^^^babies that can crawl and stand are hard to take pictures of!^^^

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

